Team

Adamantios Diamantopoulos

Professor
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna
Room 05.614
Phone +43 1 4277-38031 (direct),-38032 (secretary)
e-mail: adamantios.diamantopoulos@univie.ac.at
Office Hours: Monday, 14:00 - 15:00

Publications | CV | Details


Martina Roth

Secretary
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna
Room 05.615
Phone +43 1 4277-38032
Fax +43 1 4277-838032
e-mail: martina.roth@univie.ac.at

Details


Christina Sichtmann

Associate Professor (Priv.-Doz.)
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, A-1090 Vienna
Room 05.637
Phone +43 1 4277-38038
e-mail: christina.sichtmann@univie.ac.at
Office hours: on appointment


Ifigeneia Leri

Assistant Professor 
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna
Room 05.638 
e-mail: ifigeneial23@univie.ac.at
Office Hours: on appointment

Publications | Details


Milena Micevski

Assistant Professor
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna
Room 05.616
Phone +43 1 4277-38040
e-mail: milena.micevski@univie.ac.at
Office hours: on appointment


Maria Gabriela Montanari

Assistant Professor
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna
Room 05.617
Phone +43 1 4277-38037
e-mail: gabriela.montanari@univie.ac.at
Office Hours: on appointment


Ilona Szőcs

Assistant Professor
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna
Room 05.618
Phone +43 1 4277-38039
e-mail: ilona.szoecs@univie.ac.at
Office hours: on appointment


Doris Lehdorfer

Student Assistant
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna
Room 05.638
Phone +43 1 4277-38032
e-mail: doris.lehdorfer@univie.ac.at


Thomas Winter

Student Assistant
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna
Room 05.638
Phone +43 1 4277-38032
e-mail: thomas.winter@univie.ac.at